• Unsere Begeisterung ist spürbar.

    Unsere Begeisterung ist spürbar.

Judith Spieß

Steuerfachangestellte, Fachassistentin Lohn und Gehalt
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:j.spiess@steuercompany.com

Silvia Schroll

Steuerberaterin
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:s.schroll@steuercompany.com

Barbara Santl

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:b.santl@steuercompany.com

Diana Sadiku

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:d.sadiku@steuercompany.com

Danica Riedl

Steuerfachwirtin
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:d.riedl@steuercompany.com

Tamara Scherm

Bachelor of Arts
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:t.scherm@steuercompany.com

Lisa Reichl

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:l.reichl@steuercompany.com

Jasmin Olbrisch

Steuerfachangestellte, Fachassistentin Lohn und Gehalt
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:j.olbrisch@steuercompany.com

Michaela Muhr

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:m.muhr@steuercompany.com