• Unsere Begeisterung ist spürbar.

    Unsere Begeisterung ist spürbar.

Patrick Hanner

Steuerfachwirt
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:p.hanner@steuercompany.com

Ingbert Griesbauer

Dipl.-Kaufmann, Steuerberater, Geschäftsführer
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-70
E-Mail:i.griesbauer@steuercompany.com

Sabine Gölzhäuser

Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:s.goelzhaeuser@steuercompany.com

Franziska Gögl

Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:f.goegl@steuercompany.com

Stephanie Gilch

Steuerfachangestellte,
Fachassistentin für Rechnungswesen und Controlling
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:s.gilch@steuercompany.com

Manuela Ebner

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:m.ebner@steuercompany.com

Alexandra Del Negro

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:a.delnegro@stb-gws.eu

Maria Danner

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-73
E-Mail:m.danner@steuercompany.com

Markus Bielmeier

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH), Steuerberater, Geschäftsführer
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-73
E-Mail:m.bielmeier@steuercompany.com

Kathrin Attenberger

Steuerfachwirtin
Telefon:09421/78708-0
Fax:09421/78708-18
E-Mail:k.attenberger@steuercompany.com